• Free delivery over $50 nationwide
  • 14 days money back guarantee
  • Lowest price guarantee in Australia

Collected Poems, 1909-1962

Collected Poems, 1909-1962

ISBN 9780571105489
Edition Main
Publication Date
Publisher Faber & Faber Poetry
'Each year Eliot's presence reasserts itself at a deeper level, to an audience that is surprised to find itself more chastened, more astonished, more humble.' Ted Hughes Poet, dramatist, critic and editor, T. S. Eliot was one of the defining figures of twentieth-century poetry. This edition of Collected Poems 1909-1962 includes his verse from Prufrock and Other Observations (1917) to Four Quartets (1943), and includes such literary landmarks as The Waste Land and Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats.

Leaves warehouse in 3 - 7 business days

Savings : $1.32 (4% off)

or buy now & pay later with

Related Searches