The 7 Stages of Grieving

Free Shipping over $50

and free returns nationwide (rentals only)


Money Back Guarantee

The 7 Stages of Grieving 9780908156535

ISBN : 9780908156535
Publisher : Playlab Press
Author(s) :
Edition : 2 ed
Overview This one-woman show follows the journey of an Aboriginal 'Everywoman' as she tells poignant and humorous stories of grief and reconciliat- ion. Appropriating western form whilst using traditional storytelling, it gives an emotional insight into Murri life. A contemporary Indigen- ous performance text from the highly acclaimed Kooemba Jdarra.



Leaves warehouse in 3 - 9 business days

List Price : $21.95

or buy now & pay later with