IMPORTANT MESSAGE: We are relocating warehouses on Tuesday, 4th April. Our last orders will be dispatched on Monday, 3rd April and we will resume dispatch on Thursday, 6th April. Back-Orders and Express Orders may be delayed if ordered during this period. If you are unsure regarding your order, please send us an email on: contact@zookal.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible

THe Winning Organisations of Australia: Winning Organisations in Australia

Free Shipping over $50

and free returns nationwide (rentals only)

14-day

Money Back Guarantee

THe Winning Organisations of Australia: Winning Organisations in Australia

ISBN : 9781740310659
Publisher : Wrightbooks
Author(s) :
Overview In an international atmosphere of increasing competition, Australian businesspeople need to know what it takes to be successful over the long term. The First XI is the result of an extensive three-year research project by four respected Melbourne business academics. Graham Hubbard, Delyth Samuel, Graeme Cocks and Simon Heap surveyed more than 1000 CEOs and senior managers for their views on successful Australian companies and then narrowed the field using a 'balanced scorecard' analysis. Eleven companies emerged as the winning organisations in Australia. The book sets out the common practices that enabled these organisations to achieve their winning status. In the tradition of In Search of Excellence and Built to Last, this book will be an invaluable addition to manager's desks and bookshelves Australia-wide.

Out of
Stock

Sorry but this item is out of stock, please check back again soon.